top of page

Clout Competitions

The Clout Collective Imperial Clout

John Port Spencer Academy, Etwall, Derby DE65 6LU

Saturday 16th March 2024

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ANS15rBo-QJohaBe-F2Inxklq3Sd_Fje/view 

York Archers Spring Clout

York 

Saturday 6th April 2024

St George's Ted Mallet Memorial Clout

York 

Sunday 7th April 2024

University of Worcester Imperial Clout

Lakeside Campus, University of Worcester, Worcester Road, Holt, WR6 6NH.

Sunday 14th April 2024

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ecsjjs0aZtrGT945grgxKvq5DsOvNRPn/view

Yorkshire Archery Association Clout Championships (Metric/Imperial)

York

Saturday 20th April 2024

Sunday 21st April 2024

Kendal Metric Clout Weekend

Kendal

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

https://www.kendalbowmen.co.uk/

Cheshire May Day Metric Clout

Neston 

Monday 6th May 2024

http://www.cheshirearcheryassoc.org/champs%20-%20waclout.htm

DCAA and Open Clout Championships

John Port Spencer Academy, Etwall, Derby DE65 6LU

Saturday 11th May 2024

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1CkRGZnr6sX5LpbPXA1QLHuCo9mnkuVkK/view

The Clout Collective Imperial Clout Tournament 2024

John Port Spencer Academy, Etwall, Derby DE65 6LU

Sunday 12th May 2024

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1F_6BpyciWbRf51D-Srx-AnA16uO63beG/view

Eagle Bowmen Weekend of Clout UKRS + Tassel

Frenchfield Playing Fields Penrith Cumbria

Saturday 8th June 2024

Sunday 9th June 2024

https://eaglebowmenpenrith.co.uk/competitions/

bottom of page